The Smartphone War

This week, I am presenting you the smartphone war between three game changing smartphones:

  1. Samsung Galaxy Note 5
  2. OnePlus Two
  3. IPhone 6s Plus

Untitled Infographic (2)

These 3 recently announced smartphones have created a loud buzz in the market, but there can be only one market leader. Out of the three, OnePlus Two clearly wins the battle in the specifications area but it lacks the required brand image. The Galaxy Note 5 has the required brand image and great specifications but it is overpriced. The IPhone 6s Plus has the brand image, specifications and quality but the target audience is limited.

I can’t say who the market leader is but, If I were to choose between the three, I’d go for OnePlus Two.

Note: Choose wisely

5 thoughts on “The Smartphone War

  1. You forgot to mention that note 5 doesn’t have a expandable memory card…. but after saying that did u check out the benchmark score on all 3 of them note 5 is killing these phones…. this is my point of view so don’t think bad of me..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment